play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Malt Mill Motors

At Malt Mill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Malt Mill Motors

Malt Mill Motors
5
4.9

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent company to deal with and value motors

    By Simon W on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a great motor company to deal with from start to finish and there motors are second to none and great value to they have every angle covered for what ever motor you need I would highly recommend this place and will deffo be revisiting for my next motor


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Emyleigh C on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great company, would highly recommend. Reserved my car after first viewing with a refundable deposit, loving the car and the guys working there are super friendly and approachable.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Rebecca S on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and extremely friendly staff. Great value.


  • 5

    If Carling sold cars, they would be Malt Mill cars

    By Marcus H on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    When I first read all the positive reviews of Malt Mill Motors I initially thought they sounded too good to be true. However, these guys are brilliant. No hard selling, very friendly and most importantly honest. I had a few queries after I bought my Peugeot 207 and these were answered immediately. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone looking to buy or sell a car.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 11/07/19

    Thanks for the 5 stars Marcus, love the catch line. See you when you're ready for your next one. All the best. Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Honest, knowledgable, friendly service - Recommend

    By VICTORIA G on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I approached Maltmill Motors to find the car I was looking for because I knew they had the scope & the contacts to find almost anything. I wasn't disappointed. I was quite specific on spec, just as an ideal scenario, & what they managed to find me was all of that & more. It's exactly what I was looking for, the service has been excellent throughout, nothing has been too much trouble & all processes explained clearly & concisely. I couldn't be happier with the customer service I received & wouldn't hesitate to recommend Maltmill to anyone looking for a friendly & straightforward, no-nonsense process. Honest & reliable, these boys will look after you. Thank you again for finding my dream car!


  • 5

    Excellent personal touch

    By Kathryn M on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were helpful, pleasant and in no way pushy when helping us to find our new car. Service from Malt Mill was excellent and smooth. They went above and beyond to ensure that we were happy and the Mazda 2 was also reasonably priced. On pick up, everything that we had agreed to happen, had happened and the car was sparkling. We really appreciated the personal touches and will definitely be visiting again.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 20/05/19

    Thanks for the great review Kat, please tell Chris we say thanks for the business, all the best , Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    1st class business

    By Simon B on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from start to finish and after service by the staff

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 20/05/19

    HI Simon, Thanks for the 5 stars, it's much appreciated, glad you're happy with service, All the best, Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By tracey B on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and helpful. Would highly recommend. Nathan & Rory where very helpful


  • 5

    MADE CAR BUYING A PLEASURE

    By Adrian F on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just brought a range rover of these guys From viewing right through to sorting my insurance out they couldn't do enough for you Made buying a car a pleasure Would highly recommend them and use them again


  • 5

    Fantastic , Brilliant , Outstanding Service

    By JAMES C on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say. This is the 4th Car I have brought from Malt Mill Motors Nathan & Rorie give outstanding service, We told them what car we wanted to get up to and the standard of car we wanted and they went out of their way to find one that we wanted and would suit or needs and in our budget and at a great price which was lower than the guide price the car had a full check and new MOT so 12 months hassle free driving. You get left alone to look over the car and if you need help their on it. The standard of service is brilliant that's why we keep going back and will continue to do so. I would have no problem recommending Malt Mill Motors to anyone. If your looking for a team you can trust and a hassle free experience this is the used car garage to us you would not be disappointed. Like us if your looking for a brilliant standard of car Nathan & Rorie are the guys to go to, Honest,trustworthy and will bend over backwards to help you, Thank you gain for the great service MMM


‹ Prev Next ›

Malt Mill Motors

Telephone:
0115 7845560

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:15 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:15 - 18:00
Thursday 09:15 - 18:00
Friday 09:15 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Malt Mill Motors

Address:
MALT MILL HOUSE ALFRED STREET SOUTH,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG3 2AD