play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Malt Mill Motors

At Malt Mill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Malt Mill Motors

Malt Mill Motors
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Worth travelling to

    By Dorothy S on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled 125 miles to this dealer purely on the strength of Auto trader reviews. Well worth the trip! Absolutely no pressure to buy, extremely helpful and courteous, came away with a superb car. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, friendly & pleasant transaction

    By Adam S on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I travelled over 200 miles to view car on the back of other reviews and speaking first hand to Rorie. Upon viewing vehicle it was exactly as described with no hidden surprises. Customer service was fantastic & I received a no hassle purchase...good price for PX too, price was discussed on initial phone call and no haggling down price on arrival which is a breath of fresh air! Would absolutely travel to again for future vehicle purchase as found dealership approachable, honest and reliable. Many thanks once again, a very happy customer! Adam


  • 5

    Really nice guys, good choice of cars

    By Paul C on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and after care. Nothing was too much trouble for these guys. My husband is really happy with the Toyota Auris. It's in really good condition. Will definitely use them again in the future.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 20/11/18

    Hi Julie & Paul Thanks for the great review, Nathan & I are really happy that you guys are happy with the Auris, your owners manual will be with you shortly. All the best, Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service, Professional Team!

    By Danielle T on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, the entire team were helpful and attentive. Very happy with my purchase. Customer service continued after when provided with breakdown cover information and Documentation changes all sent promptly and professionally.


  • 5

    Ypsilion buyer.

    By Alan W on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly and not pushie at all.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Gary W on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    On first visit was left alone to browse the stock with no hard sell. Revisited the next day to test drive our choice of 3 cars that caught our eye. Was impressed with the test drive and also the fact that because there were a couple of minor details Malt Mill Motors weren't happy with they wanted to sort them before they released the car. Overall A1 customer service and will be recommending to friends and family.


  • 5

    malt mills motors

    By Anne P on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    very were very friendly few issues with the car had to have a new windscreen few other things Rory got them sorted kept us informed at all times would definitely recommend going there to buy a car


  • 5

    BRILLIANT!!!!!

    By Kelsey W on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service! They were prompt and sorted me my dream car very quickly! I would recommend to anyone wanting a reliable car! Will definitely be returning and recommending to all my friends and family!!!!


  • 5

    My first car, what a great buy!!

    By Lucy G on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service and really really happy with the car conditions! Excellent motor!!


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Wendy T on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Rorie and Nathan were absolutely amazing.There was no hard pressure sale they just give you the keys and let you look around and take your time.I bought a fantastic mini at a great price.l had a little problem with the central locking phoned Rorie and sorted it right away and even delivered it back to we’re l work for me first class service.I would very highly recommend Rorie and Nathan and will definitely be going back to them l can’t praise them enough. Thanks again for a great experience.


‹ Prev Next ›

Malt Mill Motors

Telephone:
0115 7845560

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:15 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:15 - 18:00
Thursday 09:15 - 18:00
Friday 09:15 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Malt Mill Motors

Address:
MALT MILL HOUSE ALFRED STREET SOUTH,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG3 2AD