play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Malt Mill Motors

At Malt Mill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Malt Mill Motors

Malt Mill Motors
5
4.9

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Peugeot 307

    By Stefan B on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car from malt mill motors. Really nice guys to deal with, will go out their way to help. Would definatly buy from again. Top service and top boys¿¿ Many thanks


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Sam W on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Malt mill have friendly and helpful staff that make buying a car very easy. I can say that I am very happy with my new Mazda. I recommend trade with this company.


  • 5

    Friendly Service

    By Thomas W on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff with no pressure to buy unless happy. Open and honest about car. Helped provide wife with a great surprise for wife for Christmas.


  • 5

    5 stars for Malt Mill

    By Jack H on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Malt Mill could not have been more helpful, making the process of buying a car, both easy and enjoyable. We would not hesitate to recommend Malt Mill to anyone.


  • 5

    Thank you Malt Mill Motors. Great service :)

    By Carl N on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't sing the Malt Mill Motors praises enough. I purchased a car for my wife and was given a good honest description of the car prior to travelling down from Leeds. Both Rorie and Nathan are good honest guys and make you feel very welcome. I had a minor issue with the car on my way home; i informed Rorie and Nathan who asked me to have the repairs done locally to same me the time travelling back down for the repair.They reimbursed me the money without hesitation. These two guys are the genuine article and their feedback speaks for itself. I wish them all the success for their future trading. I cant recommend enough. Thanks guys ¿


  • 5

    Excellent staff!!!

    By Tamika H on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional staff. A great experience for my first car purchase!!!


  • 5

    Diesel Range Rover, a painless buying experience

    By David G on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Range Rover P38 from Malt Mill Motors .As I live 470 miles North I requested specific information about the vehicle . regarding mechanical and bodywork condition . The response was enthusiastic and accurate , based on the information supplied I traveled South and bought the car . The vehicle was and still is, as per description , I would have no hesitation in purchasing from the boys at Malt Mill Motors some time in the future .

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 12/11/17

    David , thanks for the Fab review i'm glad your happy with the purchase . All the best Rorie and Nathan


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Anne F on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely top class service,nothing was too much trouble,made me feel welcime from the minute i got there,great range of cars at affordable prices would definately recommend to my friends and family

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 12/11/17

    Anne , Every review is very important to us so we thank you for taking the time out and leaving this great 5 star review . Rorie and Nathan


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Daniel B on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A* customer service sorted everything quickly and professionally

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 22/10/17

    Hi Daniel Thanks for the great review, really happy that you are happy with your new car. All the best Nathan & Rorie


  • 5

    Truly superb shopping experience.

    By Daniel K on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely perfect customer service, very friendly and approachable guys with a true passion for cars, couldn't be happier for sure, can highly recommend this garage.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 22/10/17

    Hi Daniel Thanks for the amazing review, hope you're enjoying your BMW, see you when you want your next one. All the best Rorie & Nathan


‹ Prev Next ›

Malt Mill Motors

Telephone:
0115 7845560

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Malt Mill Motors

Address:
MALT MILL HOUSE ALFRED STREET SOUTH,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG3 2AD