play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Malt Mill Motors

At Malt Mill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Malt Mill Motors

Malt Mill Motors
5
4.9

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By tracey B on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and helpful. Would highly recommend. Nathan & Rory where very helpful


  • 5

    MADE CAR BUYING A PLEASURE

    By Adrian F on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just brought a range rover of these guys From viewing right through to sorting my insurance out they couldn't do enough for you Made buying a car a pleasure Would highly recommend them and use them again


  • 5

    Fantastic , Brilliant , Outstanding Service

    By JAMES C on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say. This is the 4th Car I have brought from Malt Mill Motors Nathan & Rorie give outstanding service, We told them what car we wanted to get up to and the standard of car we wanted and they went out of their way to find one that we wanted and would suit or needs and in our budget and at a great price which was lower than the guide price the car had a full check and new MOT so 12 months hassle free driving. You get left alone to look over the car and if you need help their on it. The standard of service is brilliant that's why we keep going back and will continue to do so. I would have no problem recommending Malt Mill Motors to anyone. If your looking for a team you can trust and a hassle free experience this is the used car garage to us you would not be disappointed. Like us if your looking for a brilliant standard of car Nathan & Rorie are the guys to go to, Honest,trustworthy and will bend over backwards to help you, Thank you gain for the great service MMM


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Shelly N on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Extremely helpful and friendly. No pressure to buy. Nothing was too much trouble. Bought a lovely car. Highly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By KERRI G on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service couldn’t be more helpful so happy with our new car


  • 5

    Great quality second hand cars!!!

    By Debbie C on 13 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys are very approachable and helpful. I was looking for a second hand car that would see me through the next 18-24 months .... my experience as a female going to look at cars hasnt always been a positive one as I often find they feed you a lot of BS that simply isn't true because they assume you know nothing about cars. These guys allowed us to look around without pushing for a sale, their cars are of high quality and it seems they only take on cars that they know are worth buying. They are down to earth people who will allow you to make up your own mind on purchase and they are very transparent with all paperwork. They gave us three months warranty and a year with AA. I would highly recommend this place if you are looking a a decent second hand car.


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Hannah J on 13 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant staff, extremely friendly and helpful would definitely be going back to by another car


  • 5

    One of the best dealers around.

    By Jordan B on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfect from start to finish. Very friendly, kind and honest about the cars. They don’t hassle you, give you plenty of time to look around the car and also don’t mind you taking a long test drive. I spotted a few things I didn’t like about the car, very minor and do no effect the performance of the car. But they were important to me. They fixed up the wheels and the cracked registration plate. The morning of picking up the car the parking sensor decided it didn’t want to work so they drove to derby and back to Nottingham to get this replaced in time. This is amazing customer service. I was shocked as you don’t find a great dealer like this very often. If you’re thinking of buying a car from Evans Halshaw or from any big companies just down to the honesty they’ll have to provide on the cars; don’t bother, Malt mill motors will do a better job.


  • 5

    BEST EXPERIENCE

    By Emily L on 23 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best service, couldn’t have been more helpful! Thanks Guys


  • 5

    Worth travelling to

    By Dorothy S on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled 125 miles to this dealer purely on the strength of Auto trader reviews. Well worth the trip! Absolutely no pressure to buy, extremely helpful and courteous, came away with a superb car. Highly recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›

Malt Mill Motors

Telephone:
0115 7845560

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:15 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:15 - 18:00
Thursday 09:15 - 18:00
Friday 09:15 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Malt Mill Motors

Address:
MALT MILL HOUSE ALFRED STREET SOUTH,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG3 2AD