play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Malt Mill Motors

At Malt Mill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Malt Mill Motors

Malt Mill Motors
5
4.9

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By rachael T on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people and a great car, really happy customer thank you!


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By sandra D on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, not pushy at all, very professional and accommodating and even did the tax and V5 paperwork. Didn't have to do anything once I'd bought the car. Will definitely go back again.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 20/02/20

    Thanks for the fantastic review Sandra, it is much appreciated. Chuffed you are happy. Nathan & Rorie


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By kate G on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful, made everything easy and quick.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 20/02/20

    Thanks a million for the 5 stars Kate, glad you were happy with the process, glad we could help. Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Excellent

    By nigel T on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and easy to deal with the whole experience is one to be recommended

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 20/02/20

    Thanks for the great 5 star review Nigel, hope you are loving that little car. All the best, Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Highly recommendable

    By Simon A on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant buying experience from very helpful and honest people. A refreshing experience.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend

    By glen W on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service highly recommend, Nathan was very helpful and professional thankyou again , very happy with my car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jackie H on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest decent garage with professional advice and excellent service


  • 5

    Excellent company to deal with and value motors

    By Simon W on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a great motor company to deal with from start to finish and there motors are second to none and great value to they have every angle covered for what ever motor you need I would highly recommend this place and will deffo be revisiting for my next motor


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Emyleigh C on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great company, would highly recommend. Reserved my car after first viewing with a refundable deposit, loving the car and the guys working there are super friendly and approachable.


  • 5

    If Carling sold cars, they would be Malt Mill cars

    By Marcus H on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    When I first read all the positive reviews of Malt Mill Motors I initially thought they sounded too good to be true. However, these guys are brilliant. No hard selling, very friendly and most importantly honest. I had a few queries after I bought my Peugeot 207 and these were answered immediately. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone looking to buy or sell a car.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 11/07/19

    Thanks for the 5 stars Marcus, love the catch line. See you when you're ready for your next one. All the best. Rorie & Nathan


‹ Prev Next ›

Malt Mill Motors

Telephone:
0115 7845560

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Malt Mill Motors

Address:
MALT MILL HOUSE ALFRED STREET SOUTH,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG3 2AD