play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Malt Mill Motors

At Malt Mill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Malt Mill Motors

Malt Mill Motors
5
4.9

Based on 153 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car made easy

    By Sue L on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Rory made choosing my new motor very easy There was no pressure to buy and I am delighted with my little Kia picanto I would certainly do dealings with them again Sue Lewic


  • 5

    2 Cars Bought

    By Yvonne L on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice experience. Both my Father and I have bought from them. The staff are great. Would use them again and have told others about him


  • 5

    Reliable, trustworthy, helpful Malt Mill Motors

    By Sarah M on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Malt Mill motors make buying a car enjoyable and stress free. They helped me with every step of buying my car to driving away in it. It’s the 2nd car I’ve purchased with them and I’ll never go anywhere else. Thank you Malt Mill Motors.


  • 5

    Perfect Experiebce

    By Jennifer W on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Such a hassle free purchase and two of the nicest chaps I’ve dealt with. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    5* experience

    By Carl T on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward sale. Rory was very good. All what was agreed was done and extras added for us which was appreciated. Very happy customer.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 10/09/20

    Hi Carl Thank you for the five star review much appreciated. Cheers Rorie and Nathan


  • 5

    Service of the highest order.

    By Christopher U on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, and professional. Made the whole process exceptionally easy and fluid. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a car.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 10/09/20

    Hi Christopher Thank you for the five star review. Hope to see you when you need your next car. Cheers Rorie and Nathan


  • 5

    a good car buying experience

    By David T on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    a pleasure to do business with ! not at all pushy and very professional

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 02/09/20

    Hi David Thank you for the five star review. Cheers Rorie and Nathan


  • 5

    Great plot, good people, varied car selection.

    By Nicholas G on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had the Car ready to go When I arrived. Talked me through any queries in a manner I understood.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 02/09/20

    Hi Nicholas Thank you for the five star review. Cheers Rorie and Nathan


  • 5

    Excellent experience at Malt Mill Motors

    By James H on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were friendly and helpful. No pressure at all and a pleasure to do business with

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 02/09/20

    Hi James Thank you for the five star review. Cheers Rorie and Nathan


  • 5

    Best car buying experience I've ever had

    By Jacqueline T on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Buying from these guys was easy, friendly and hassle free. The guys at Malt Mill made me feel relaxed and confident in my purchase. Couldn't recommend highly enough.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 02/09/20

    Hi Jacqueline Thank you for the five star review. Cheers Rorie and Nathan


‹ Prev Next ›

Malt Mill Motors

Telephone:
0115 7845560

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Malt Mill Motors

Address:
MALT MILL HOUSE ALFRED STREET SOUTH,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG3 2AD