play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Malt Mill Motors

At Malt Mill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Malt Mill Motors

Malt Mill Motors
5
4.9

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic place

    By Joanne P on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Rorie very welcoming gave me test drive with in minutes of me arriving and the sale went through very smoothly.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful staff

    By Gary G on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent service couldn't complain! Would definitely buy a car from there again in future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paul P on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant very helpful and polite the car was as described it had 2 issues on test drive they sorted it before I collected it great all round service will definitely go back again


  • 5

    about the car I Both

    By Adeduro A on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car good price and good relations with the buyer.


  • 5

    Very happy with service I received.

    By Glyn G on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Glyn Gardner. - Bought a megane convertible from MaltMill Motors. Quality and professional service from Rorie. very good prices and beautiful motors. Friendly and reliable service. Highly recommend. Thank you Rorie and Nathan.


  • 5

    Great Sevice.

    By Michelle S on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish my experience with Malt Mill Motors was a good one. We was made to feel welcome and nothing was too much trouble. Not pushy let you browse at your own leisure. Answered all my questions and put me at ease. I have not driven for a long time and mentioned this when i was wanting to test drive a car. I was taken to a quiet spot to allow me to test drive.Talked me through everything i needed to know about the car and it's controls. (including no choke!) Overall an excellent service and would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Great experience from start to finish

    By Richard P on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend honest people great service throughout and after purchase still happy to help out with any issues 1 happy customer

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 16/07/18

    Thanks for the great review Richard, glad you're happy with the car and service. Thanks again Nathan & Rorie


  • 5

    Great guy's

    By Ian R on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealing with these guys, got my car at a great price, with great service, would definitely buy another car from them.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 16/07/18

    Thanks for the great review Ian, see you when you when you're ready for your next one. Thanks again Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Anthony H on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, very accommodating and a couple of nice guys to top it off.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lucian P on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Expediant and courteous, they make you feel at home.


‹ Prev Next ›

Malt Mill Motors

Telephone:
0115 7845560

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Malt Mill Motors

Address:
MALT MILL HOUSE ALFRED STREET SOUTH,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG3 2AD