play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Malt Mill Motors

At Malt Mill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Malt Mill Motors

Malt Mill Motors
5
4.9

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Excellent Car!!

    By Dominic C on 14 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    These guys have great customer service and a friendly, approachable attitude. All concerns and questions were answered honestly and within a reasonable time frame, and despite some mechanical issues and early hiccups, I was given a free courtesy car whilst everything was sorted. Love my little Hyundai, which was an absolute bargain, and with free AA cover, it sweetened the deal eve more so. My dad has already mentioned going to the garage when it's time to upgrade his car, and look forward to the same excellent service I got.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 16/07/18

    Hi Dominic Thanks a million for the amazing review, means a lot to us in this day and age, everybody reads reviews. Thanks again and we'll see you when your Dad wants his new car. Cheers Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    extremely happy with malt mill motors

    By sally Y on 29 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    absolutely fabulous dealers. they are warm friendly and cant do enough to help you,but not pushy like most car salesmen. weve just bought a kia carens from them and they even put £20 diesel in for us. would highly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Amazing Car Sales Team!

    By Sarah & Thomas R on 03 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Today myself, my husband and our daughter visited malt mill & wow it was an amazing experience they even accomadated warming our baby's bottle for her!! (What car sales do that... None!!) From start to finish our experience was amazing and supported throughout I can't highly recommend these guys enough especially if your a family they didn't rush us at all. They took us out on 2 test drives so we didn't have to drag our baby around in the car and one of us waited in there office at a time! There was no pushing or rushing they left us too take our time viewing. If your thinking of buying a car these are the people to visit as they highly respect there customers. We have bought a lovely car from them and have piece of mind knowing we can return if we're unsure of anything at all! Thank you for all your help Rori & Nathan.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Dorreen H on 13 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks Nathan for making my car buying experience easy. You looked after me from start to finish. Loving the car and driving again. If you want a good car just go see these 2 chaps they will definitely sort you out. Cheers again see you soon


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Jameson R on 11 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Top quality service nothing is to much trouble for nathan or rorie, good selection of quality used cars


  • 5

    The worst coffee ......

    By Ellis B on 10 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a vehicle from malt mill and experienced one of the most enjoyable spending experiences ever , the guys have developed a selling style that would relax a starving lion, from the initial tel conversation with Nathan to finalising the deal the whole process was chilled ,open, transparent and honest , with no robotic and irritating add on sales to endure either, if only these guys were in west yorks , the only negative however was Rorys coffee the worst ever , Ill have tea next time ....

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 12/11/17

    Ellis , thanks for the GREAT review . I laughed out loud "relax a starving lion " your a top man . See you in a few years when you wanna change that lovely VW. All the best Nathan and Rorie


  • 5

    Genuine Car Dealers

    By Alan T on 01 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend M.M.M. for any used car you may be thinking of buying. The service we received was exemplary.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 04/09/17

    Thanks Jackie & Alan, it's always a pleasure dealing with you guys. Thanks again for the business. Enjoy! Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Excellent service and superb cars!

    By Tom W on 01 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Nathan and Rorie from Malt Mill Motors were a pleasure to deal with - none of the dreaded pushy sales tactics. Instead they were friendly helpful and went out of their way to give us the best service. Would recommend them and would use them again - thanks guys!


  • 5

    5 STAR PLUS

    By Alex G on 01 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    It is a breath of fresh air to find a genuine car dealer who is not trying to pull one over on you. Rorie has been exceptional , right from the initial enquiry off their web site to the after sales service, excellent. I experienced a couple of issue with the car I bought, Rorie dealt with them in a most positive way and so I can safely say I will refer friends and family to look at their next second hand purchase from Malt Mill Motors ( 5 Star +)


  • 5

    car trades men you can trust

    By Pete H on 06 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I traded my car in recently and I must say that it was one of the most no pressure / no hassle experiences I have had in car buying, although I had a slight issue with the car after the purchase which was resolved with no hassle what so ever. a credit to both Nathan and Rorie. would definitely recommend them. Thank you Pete

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 13/06/17

    Hi Pete Thanks a million for the great review, it is much appreciated! We are very aware that good after sales service is massively important so are chuffed we were able to solve the small issue you had with the coil spring. Thanks again for the business. All the best, Rorie & Nathan


Malt Mill Motors

Telephone:
0115 7845560

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:15 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:15 - 18:00
Thursday 09:15 - 18:00
Friday 09:15 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Malt Mill Motors

Address:
MALT MILL HOUSE ALFRED STREET SOUTH,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG3 2AD