play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Malt Mill Motors

At Malt Mill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Malt Mill Motors

Malt Mill Motors
5
4.9

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding **********

    By Jade H on 10 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Wooow what can I say. Nathan from malt mill Motors Nottingham is the best salesman I have ever come across and I’ve met a good few. This man truly has a passion for customer service, he completely went well and beyond above for me today and well out of his way, he truly didn’t have to do this. I’m from wales, was very nervous traveling to Nottingham so Nathan got on the train to meet me half way in Birmingham even on his day off. This guy is an absolute star. I got my car at a very good price and it’s exactly in the condition as described. After getting to the office, test driving the car & signing all paperwork Nathan even took us to the petrol station, helped me out and put us back on the motorway in safe hands I can not give this guy and his company a better review. Absolutely amazing service all round and deserves 100 never mind 10 Will most definitely be seeing these guys again for my next purchase. Thanks for the coffee Nathan & Rory it was as nice as my new car 🤗🤗

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 17/09/18

    Hi Jade Thanks for the great review, it was a pleasure meeting you guys in Birmingham, it was an experience, ha ha. Tell that crazy sister of yours we say hi. Thanks for the business. Nathan & Rorie


  • 5

    brilliant and calm experiance

    By Steve E on 21 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Rory and Nathan are the most welcoming people, no pressure and very helpful. The car i bought is great, thanx guys


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Excellent Car!!

    By Dominic C on 14 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    These guys have great customer service and a friendly, approachable attitude. All concerns and questions were answered honestly and within a reasonable time frame, and despite some mechanical issues and early hiccups, I was given a free courtesy car whilst everything was sorted. Love my little Hyundai, which was an absolute bargain, and with free AA cover, it sweetened the deal eve more so. My dad has already mentioned going to the garage when it's time to upgrade his car, and look forward to the same excellent service I got.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 16/07/18

    Hi Dominic Thanks a million for the amazing review, means a lot to us in this day and age, everybody reads reviews. Thanks again and we'll see you when your Dad wants his new car. Cheers Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    extremely happy with malt mill motors

    By sally Y on 29 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    absolutely fabulous dealers. they are warm friendly and cant do enough to help you,but not pushy like most car salesmen. weve just bought a kia carens from them and they even put £20 diesel in for us. would highly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Amazing Car Sales Team!

    By Sarah & Thomas R on 03 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Today myself, my husband and our daughter visited malt mill & wow it was an amazing experience they even accomadated warming our baby's bottle for her!! (What car sales do that... None!!) From start to finish our experience was amazing and supported throughout I can't highly recommend these guys enough especially if your a family they didn't rush us at all. They took us out on 2 test drives so we didn't have to drag our baby around in the car and one of us waited in there office at a time! There was no pushing or rushing they left us too take our time viewing. If your thinking of buying a car these are the people to visit as they highly respect there customers. We have bought a lovely car from them and have piece of mind knowing we can return if we're unsure of anything at all! Thank you for all your help Rori & Nathan.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Dorreen H on 13 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks Nathan for making my car buying experience easy. You looked after me from start to finish. Loving the car and driving again. If you want a good car just go see these 2 chaps they will definitely sort you out. Cheers again see you soon


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Jameson R on 11 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Top quality service nothing is to much trouble for nathan or rorie, good selection of quality used cars


  • 5

    The worst coffee ......

    By Ellis B on 10 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a vehicle from malt mill and experienced one of the most enjoyable spending experiences ever , the guys have developed a selling style that would relax a starving lion, from the initial tel conversation with Nathan to finalising the deal the whole process was chilled ,open, transparent and honest , with no robotic and irritating add on sales to endure either, if only these guys were in west yorks , the only negative however was Rorys coffee the worst ever , Ill have tea next time ....

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 12/11/17

    Ellis , thanks for the GREAT review . I laughed out loud "relax a starving lion " your a top man . See you in a few years when you wanna change that lovely VW. All the best Nathan and Rorie


  • 5

    Genuine Car Dealers

    By Alan T on 01 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend M.M.M. for any used car you may be thinking of buying. The service we received was exemplary.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 04/09/17

    Thanks Jackie & Alan, it's always a pleasure dealing with you guys. Thanks again for the business. Enjoy! Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Excellent service and superb cars!

    By Tom W on 01 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Nathan and Rorie from Malt Mill Motors were a pleasure to deal with - none of the dreaded pushy sales tactics. Instead they were friendly helpful and went out of their way to give us the best service. Would recommend them and would use them again - thanks guys!


Malt Mill Motors

Telephone:
0115 7845560

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:15 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:15 - 18:00
Thursday 09:15 - 18:00
Friday 09:15 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Malt Mill Motors

Address:
MALT MILL HOUSE ALFRED STREET SOUTH,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG3 2AD