play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Malt Mill Motors

At Malt Mill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Malt Mill Motors

Malt Mill Motors
5
4.9

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good car!

    By Amanda M on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, nothing was a problem

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 19/03/17

    Amanda , Thank you for taking the time out and leaving us the 5 * review it means a lot to us .We hope Will enjoys his first car . All the best Rorie and Nathan


  • 5

    Funny and friendly

    By Tanya J on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Excellent and friendly service, funny and honest. A good selection of cars, all well looked after and well presented.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 15/03/17

    Hi Tanya Thank You so much for the great review, really glad you were happy with everything, enjoy the new car. Rorie & Nathan.


  • 5

    Brilliant easy and happy

    By Lynn N on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I Have to say that both lads are great easy to get along with not over powering left you alone to have a look round at your own leisure. They go above and beyond great service we noticed a few marks on the car we where looking at and they got it sorted before we collect the car left with a smile and new friends will definitely go back and recommend them to my friends and family thank you

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 15/03/17

    Hi Lynn Thanks for the amazing review, really happy everything went smoothly for you, please tell Graham (Grog) we say thanks as well. All the best, Nathan & Rorie


  • 5

    For a new company great service

    By Fiona W on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest friendly service.I was travelling over 280 miles to see a used car and Rory gave a very honest and detailed description of the car i was coming to see and i was not disappointed...unlike other dealers in the area. when i arrived there was no pressure and the guys were of good nature but not aggressive sale. We took the car for a very extensive test drive....again unlike other local dealers we visited in the area This is a new company however judging on the service and quality of car they will go from strength to strength Thanks guys car drove great all the way to Scotland even though we bought straight off forecourt with no issue.......Fantastic good luck Clear to see years of experience working for others

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 04/03/17

    Hi Fiona and Kenny Really chuffed you guys are happy with the car, thanks a million for the amazing review, it means a hell of a lot to us. Thanks again for the business All the best Rorie and Nathan


  • 5

    Very friendly, family business

    By Bruce K on 01 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Never brought a car on finance before so a little weary ,arrived at the site and was greeted warmly and shown the car we were looking at we were given the keys and told to start her up and they would clear the other circles out of the way so we could have a proper look in outside , they pulled the car out and asked if we wanted a test drive , had a good 20 minutes, got back went into the office asked if we would like a drink then went though the finance options , then we went for a walk, within 15 mins phone call back and the car was ours ,great service so friendly

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 20/02/20

    Thanks for the amazing review Bruce, it means a lot these days. Glad we could be of assistance. All the best, Rorie& Nathan


  • 5

    A True honest Vhicel salesman

    By Richard G on 11 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    i am not one for reviews but this gentleman I must tell you about, first-class service, honest reliable, bought a van from Rorie, with a full mot 3-month warranty, option for 12months, fantastic quality van, fantastic customer service, great aftercare service too.would i recomend Rorie yes five *****


  • 5

    Peugeot 3008

    By John O on 15 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Hi just bought 3008 Peugeot auto over the moon will it. Spoke to salesman , told him I could not get to see the car,he brought it to the house for me to test drive great guy I test drove it lovely car. Bought it they took my old car away soughted all the paperwork with Dvla great company would recommend any one to buy a car from maltmill motors will use again when I need to change car again John


  • 5

    Malt Mill Motors the absolute best

    By Caroline W on 19 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up our mini one today from the fantastic Malt Mill Motors in Nottingham, we came all the way from Coventry, they truely are the best, made us very welcome and answered all our questions, these guys are very honest and genuine people, we would recommend without any hesitation, 5 star service, thanks guys


  • 5

    Stress free car buying - who'd have thought?!!!!!

    By Lindsey B on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A big thank you to the team at Malt Hill Motors for making the process of buying a car straight forward , professional and enjoyable. We had a good laugh too!! Definitely worth the journey to Nottingham (and home even when we got lost!!) . We would recommend anyone else to buy from these fellas.


  • 5

    BRILLIANT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By Suzanne E on 11 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a lovely little car from these guys .Rorie was a really nice genuine guy and made buying my car a happy experience.Thank you Would highly recommend this top class friendly business


Malt Mill Motors

Telephone:
0115 7845560

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Malt Mill Motors

Address:
MALT MILL HOUSE ALFRED STREET SOUTH,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG3 2AD