play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Malt Mill Motors

At Malt Mill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Malt Mill Motors

Malt Mill Motors
5
4.9

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    good helpful service

    By michael d on 05 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    brought a nissan micra with my daughter rory was very helpful and friendly would recommend this garage to any one would do business with them again hope all goes well with your business

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 26/05/17

    Thanks for the review Mr Dolphin and for the well wishes for our business, glad we could help. Thanks again Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Great car buying experience!

    By Jessica H on 22 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great car buying experience from Malt Mill Motors. Very friendly and helpful team! Love my new beetle and was happy the car was provided in the best possible condition for the age. Car was ready with a great MOT and service when collected plus a warranty for peace of mind. Would definitely recommend ¿ xx

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 25/04/17

    Hi Jess Thanks for the amazing review, Nathan and I are really chuffed you are happy with your Beetle, enjoy and hopefully we'll see you in the future when you want to change it. Thanks again, Rorie and Nathan


  • 5

    It was a pleasure!

    By Stephen L on 12 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We had a great experience buying our car from this company. The owner Rorie was a pleasure to do business with. He was a genuine, funny guy who put us at ease immediately and helped us to purchase our car with no pressure. Not only that he helped sort out the road tax as well. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends and I am sure that as soon as we need another car, we will be back.


  • 5

    Great service great guys

    By anthony p on 03 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We had a great experience buying the Malt Mill, they went the extra mile no pun intended. The guys were friendly, and made the whole buying experience fun and not pushy at all. The vehicle I bought is top notch in every way and the after care is great. I would recommend buying from these guys and I will use them in the future I'm sure

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 10/04/17

    Hi Tony Can't thank you enough for the fantastic review, really glad you were happy with the car and the service, hope to see you again in the future. Thanks again, Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Easy friendly polite experience

    By John S on 30 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Can't believe I only went to view and drove out with a fantastic vehicle .no pushy salesmen here Nathan was a pleasure to talk to ,he had the time to take us for a test drive and this was an easy Decision to purchase.Thanks lads will recommend you to everybody

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 04/04/17

    John, Thanks for leaving us a great review . The Volvo XC60 is a great car and hope you enjoy it. We do a referal scheme so please sent family and friends to see us . Thanks Nathan and Rorie


‹ Prev Next ›

Malt Mill Motors

Telephone:
0115 7845560

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:15 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:15 - 18:00
Thursday 09:15 - 18:00
Friday 09:15 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Malt Mill Motors

Address:
MALT MILL HOUSE ALFRED STREET SOUTH,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG3 2AD