play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Malt Mill Motors

At Malt Mill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Malt Mill Motors

Malt Mill Motors
5
4.9

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By KERRI G on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service couldn’t be more helpful so happy with our new car


  • 5

    Great quality second hand cars!!!

    By Debbie C on 13 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys are very approachable and helpful. I was looking for a second hand car that would see me through the next 18-24 months .... my experience as a female going to look at cars hasnt always been a positive one as I often find they feed you a lot of BS that simply isn't true because they assume you know nothing about cars. These guys allowed us to look around without pushing for a sale, their cars are of high quality and it seems they only take on cars that they know are worth buying. They are down to earth people who will allow you to make up your own mind on purchase and they are very transparent with all paperwork. They gave us three months warranty and a year with AA. I would highly recommend this place if you are looking a a decent second hand car.


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Hannah J on 13 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant staff, extremely friendly and helpful would definitely be going back to by another car


  • 5

    One of the best dealers around.

    By Jordan B on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfect from start to finish. Very friendly, kind and honest about the cars. They don’t hassle you, give you plenty of time to look around the car and also don’t mind you taking a long test drive. I spotted a few things I didn’t like about the car, very minor and do no effect the performance of the car. But they were important to me. They fixed up the wheels and the cracked registration plate. The morning of picking up the car the parking sensor decided it didn’t want to work so they drove to derby and back to Nottingham to get this replaced in time. This is amazing customer service. I was shocked as you don’t find a great dealer like this very often. If you’re thinking of buying a car from Evans Halshaw or from any big companies just down to the honesty they’ll have to provide on the cars; don’t bother, Malt mill motors will do a better job.


  • 5

    BEST EXPERIENCE

    By Emily L on 23 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best service, couldn’t have been more helpful! Thanks Guys


  • 5

    Worth travelling to

    By Dorothy S on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled 125 miles to this dealer purely on the strength of Auto trader reviews. Well worth the trip! Absolutely no pressure to buy, extremely helpful and courteous, came away with a superb car. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, friendly & pleasant transaction

    By Adam S on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I travelled over 200 miles to view car on the back of other reviews and speaking first hand to Rorie. Upon viewing vehicle it was exactly as described with no hidden surprises. Customer service was fantastic & I received a no hassle purchase...good price for PX too, price was discussed on initial phone call and no haggling down price on arrival which is a breath of fresh air! Would absolutely travel to again for future vehicle purchase as found dealership approachable, honest and reliable. Many thanks once again, a very happy customer! Adam


  • 5

    Really nice guys, good choice of cars

    By Paul C on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and after care. Nothing was too much trouble for these guys. My husband is really happy with the Toyota Auris. It's in really good condition. Will definitely use them again in the future.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 20/11/18

    Hi Julie & Paul Thanks for the great review, Nathan & I are really happy that you guys are happy with the Auris, your owners manual will be with you shortly. All the best, Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service, Professional Team!

    By Danielle T on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, the entire team were helpful and attentive. Very happy with my purchase. Customer service continued after when provided with breakdown cover information and Documentation changes all sent promptly and professionally.


  • 5

    Ypsilion buyer.

    By Alan W on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly and not pushie at all.


Malt Mill Motors

Telephone:
0115 7845560

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:15 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:15 - 18:00
Thursday 09:15 - 18:00
Friday 09:15 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Malt Mill Motors

Address:
MALT MILL HOUSE ALFRED STREET SOUTH,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG3 2AD