play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Malt Mill Motors

At Malt Mill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Malt Mill Motors

Malt Mill Motors
5
4.9

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    www.maltmillmotors.co.uk are Fantastic, Brilliant

    By James C on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nathen and Rorie Customer driven, Since they started Malt Mill Motors I have brought 2 cars off them, In all the years I have been buying cars I can honestly say I have never dealt with anybody like them. Their honest there’s no pressure on you when you’re looking at buying a car if they don’t have what you want they will find the car you want for you. The prices are well below the guide prices and you can trust them. Customer service is fantastic any problem there on the end of the phone and will sort the problem out straight away and they always make sure that the customer is 100% happy. I would have no problem in sending anybody I know to them to get their next car as their brilliant , friendly , honest and have fantastic customer service, I am over the moon with the service and Range Rover, Just check out their reviews if you need a new car I would recommend you visit www.maltmillmotors.co.uk you will not be disappointed, Great Garage , great team and 110% customer driven.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 17/09/18

    Hi James, thanks once again for the amazing review, it's always a pleasure dealing with you guys. Enjoy that Range Rover, it is a lovely car. Thanks again, Nathan & Rorie


  • 5

    5* service and a truly great car buying experience

    By Haley D on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Refreshing and genuine service from people who really care about customer service. Fantastic experience from start to finish - thanks guys Love my little car

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 17/09/18

    Hi Haley, thanks a million for the 5 star review, really glad you're loving your little Ypsilon, see you when you're ready for your next one. Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Tammy W on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic....we visited many places and these beat them by far. The people were amazing, they was no pressure...left us to it but was there if we needed us. Sounds silly but we noticed on their appointment board that they had put our names and even our 2 year old sons, how sweet!! Our car is stunning and we looked at loads elsewhere and this was by far the best. We bought it as seen but when we went to pick it up they had noticed a bit of rust on it after we had viewed it so they got it done which we thought was amazing as we bought it as we saw it. Amazing people, amazing cars, amazing prices....can't go wrong with that can you??

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 17/09/18

    Hi Tammy & Anthony, just want to say thanks for the incredible review, it means the world to us. Really chuffed your happy with the car and the service. Thanks again, Nathan & Rorie


  • 5

    Fantastic place

    By Joanne P on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Rorie very welcoming gave me test drive with in minutes of me arriving and the sale went through very smoothly.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful staff

    By Gary G on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent service couldn't complain! Would definitely buy a car from there again in future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paul P on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant very helpful and polite the car was as described it had 2 issues on test drive they sorted it before I collected it great all round service will definitely go back again


  • 5

    about the car I Both

    By Adeduro A on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car good price and good relations with the buyer.


  • 5

    Very happy with service I received.

    By Glyn G on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Glyn Gardner. - Bought a megane convertible from MaltMill Motors. Quality and professional service from Rorie. very good prices and beautiful motors. Friendly and reliable service. Highly recommend. Thank you Rorie and Nathan.


  • 5

    Great Sevice.

    By Michelle S on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish my experience with Malt Mill Motors was a good one. We was made to feel welcome and nothing was too much trouble. Not pushy let you browse at your own leisure. Answered all my questions and put me at ease. I have not driven for a long time and mentioned this when i was wanting to test drive a car. I was taken to a quiet spot to allow me to test drive.Talked me through everything i needed to know about the car and it's controls. (including no choke!) Overall an excellent service and would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Great experience from start to finish

    By Richard P on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend honest people great service throughout and after purchase still happy to help out with any issues 1 happy customer

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 16/07/18

    Thanks for the great review Richard, glad you're happy with the car and service. Thanks again Nathan & Rorie


Malt Mill Motors

Telephone:
0115 7845560

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:15 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:15 - 18:00
Thursday 09:15 - 18:00
Friday 09:15 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Malt Mill Motors

Address:
MALT MILL HOUSE ALFRED STREET SOUTH,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG3 2AD