play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Malt Mill Motors

At Malt Mill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Malt Mill Motors

Malt Mill Motors
5
4.9

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super friendly company

    By Jacqui B on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff ,efficient service.no hassle test drive


  • 5

    brought new car

    By Kane R on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    very very good service very happy with my purchase and both off the guys are professional and honest.kept there word all the way through and didn't put me under any pressure and where very genuine would recomend


  • 5

    Excellent service, would definitely recommend Mal

    By Dawn T on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. The staff were friendly and informative. There was no hard sell at all. They went out of their way to find me the right car. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By rachael T on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people and a great car, really happy customer thank you!


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By sandra D on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, not pushy at all, very professional and accommodating and even did the tax and V5 paperwork. Didn't have to do anything once I'd bought the car. Will definitely go back again.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 20/02/20

    Thanks for the fantastic review Sandra, it is much appreciated. Chuffed you are happy. Nathan & Rorie


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By kate G on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful, made everything easy and quick.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 20/02/20

    Thanks a million for the 5 stars Kate, glad you were happy with the process, glad we could help. Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Excellent

    By nigel T on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and easy to deal with the whole experience is one to be recommended

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 20/02/20

    Thanks for the great 5 star review Nigel, hope you are loving that little car. All the best, Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Highly recommendable

    By Simon A on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant buying experience from very helpful and honest people. A refreshing experience.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend

    By glen W on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service highly recommend, Nathan was very helpful and professional thankyou again , very happy with my car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jackie H on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest decent garage with professional advice and excellent service


Malt Mill Motors

Telephone:
0115 7845560

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Malt Mill Motors

Address:
MALT MILL HOUSE ALFRED STREET SOUTH,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG3 2AD