play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Malt Mill Motors

At Malt Mill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Malt Mill Motors

Malt Mill Motors
5
4.9

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Daniel B on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A* customer service sorted everything quickly and professionally

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 22/10/17

    Hi Daniel Thanks for the great review, really happy that you are happy with your new car. All the best Nathan & Rorie


  • 5

    Truly superb shopping experience.

    By Daniel K on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely perfect customer service, very friendly and approachable guys with a true passion for cars, couldn't be happier for sure, can highly recommend this garage.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 22/10/17

    Hi Daniel Thanks for the amazing review, hope you're enjoying your BMW, see you when you want your next one. All the best Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Roxanne G on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. The owners have a great laid back approach rather than put pressure on you but are available to answer any questions. Very pleased and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant car buying experience.

    By Sue S on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Definitely recommend going to Malt Mill Motors , no high pressure sales just good friendly help, bought a lovely city car from them perfect for me, nothing was to much for them.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 22/10/17

    Thanks for the great review Sue, glad you enjoyed the experience. Enjoy that little car. All the best Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Heather M on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have to say my experience with malt mill moters was fantastic couldint do enough for me even down to helping sort my car tax out very happy with car did everything that needed done prior to picking up everyone helpfull big thank you

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 22/10/17

    Thanks for the amazing review Heather Hope your little Fiesta is looking after you. All the best Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    A Star Service

    By Nathan W on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest, personable and professional, couldn't have asked for better service. Having been messed around by other trade sellers it was a welcome relief to deal with Malt Mill Motors

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 22/10/17

    Thanks for the great review Nathan, glad we could be of assistance, hope your new business is taking off nicely. All the best Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Steven C on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Get service very helpful guys would definitely buy from them again.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 22/10/17

    Thanks a million for the great review Steven, see you when you come for your next one. All the best Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Honest dealership with fantastic customer service.

    By Rachael B on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service given by Rorie, he Had a warm and genuine manner and was happy to answer any questions asked. I have been to a number of garages across the city looking for a decent car within my £3000 budget, to no avail, as photos and descriptions aren't as they seem. I was able to walk in off the street and get a test drive and I am now the very proud owner of my Citroen C3 2010... excellent condition both inside and out... thanks Rorie, definitely recommend this dealer.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 22/10/17

    Hi Rachael Thanks for the amazing review, really chuffed you are happy with your new car and thanks for the referrals. All the best Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Great service

    By THOMAS H on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great bunch of guys, the car we bought was in great nick apart from the air con needed regassing, but the guys got it down for us then and there. Car cleaned before we bought it too. Will be back when it's time for us to have another car!


  • 5

    Bought car

    By Gary M on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from a friendly business. Very helpful and would be more than happy to purchase from them again in the future

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 04/09/17

    Thanks for the great review Gary, enjoy the car and we'll see you when you want your next one. Rorie & Nathan


Malt Mill Motors

Telephone:
0115 7845560

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Malt Mill Motors

Address:
MALT MILL HOUSE ALFRED STREET SOUTH,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG3 2AD