play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Malt Mill Motors

At Malt Mill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Malt Mill Motors

Malt Mill Motors
5
4.9

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great guy's

    By Ian R on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealing with these guys, got my car at a great price, with great service, would definitely buy another car from them.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 16/07/18

    Thanks for the great review Ian, see you when you when you're ready for your next one. Thanks again Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Anthony H on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, very accommodating and a couple of nice guys to top it off.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lucian P on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Expediant and courteous, they make you feel at home.


  • 5

    excellent start to finish.

    By Gary Y on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    could not have been more helpful or honest, I would recomend these guys to anyone. A great experience from start to finish.


  • 5

    Really happy and pleased I chose Malt Mill Motors

    By Lesley T on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having dealt with car dealers in the past, Malt Mill Motors is by far the best car dealer I have had the pleasure of buying a car from. All of the team were really helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Even the after sales care still delivered exceptional service.


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Jacqueline H on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    An amazing buying experience, no pressure whatsoever, friendly, helpful, nothing too much trouble, and a really fair price. I highly recommend them to anyone and in fact I already have.


  • 5

    I recommend it to my friends and family.

    By Anna M on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I new which car I wanted before I went to Malt Mill Motors. However the staff is very friendly, helpful with professional manor and pleasure to do business with. Thank you very much 😄.


  • 5

    Brilliant fantastic well worth the trip..

    By James C on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went today to pick up my Mercedes ML280 that I brought from Malt Mill Motors. I have brought from Nathan and Rorie in the past and the service was brilliant. Very trusted people they bend over backwards to help you the car was bang on when we collected it not a mark on it well cleaned and looked like new. Their not pushy the lads just let you get on with it and when you need help their on it. If you want good service and a great car Malt Mill Motors is the place to buy you will get the service and help you need and are always on the end of the phone if you need anything. The cars they have are 100% no rubbish all good cars and the prices are well below the market price so you get a great deal. I would not buy from any other garage as I have in the past and been ripped off but you will not get wripped off with Malt Mill Motors I would have no problem in recamending them to any body. Brilliant service and a nice cuppa to boot. Don't delay go to Malt Mill Motors today. Thank you....


  • 5

    Bentley Purchase

    By WILLIAM B on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my used vehicle from Nathan who i can only describe as totally professional and knowledgeable. The no pressure sales atmosphere is a refreshing change to the usual high pressure second hand car salesman. An absolute delight to to buy from. Caring and honest, transparent company. Well done. Good luck with your continued success. Will Beech.


  • 5

    Positive experience.

    By Ryan H on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Warm and friendly atmosphere. Would recommend to anyone.


Malt Mill Motors

Telephone:
0115 7845560

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:15 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:15 - 18:00
Thursday 09:15 - 18:00
Friday 09:15 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Malt Mill Motors

Address:
MALT MILL HOUSE ALFRED STREET SOUTH,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG3 2AD