play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Malt Mill Motors

At Malt Mill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Malt Mill Motors

Malt Mill Motors
5
4.9

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really nice guys, good choice of cars

    By Paul C on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and after care. Nothing was too much trouble for these guys. My husband is really happy with the Toyota Auris. It's in really good condition. Will definitely use them again in the future.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 20/11/18

    Hi Julie & Paul Thanks for the great review, Nathan & I are really happy that you guys are happy with the Auris, your owners manual will be with you shortly. All the best, Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service, Professional Team!

    By Danielle T on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, the entire team were helpful and attentive. Very happy with my purchase. Customer service continued after when provided with breakdown cover information and Documentation changes all sent promptly and professionally.


  • 5

    Ypsilion buyer.

    By Alan W on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly and not pushie at all.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Gary W on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    On first visit was left alone to browse the stock with no hard sell. Revisited the next day to test drive our choice of 3 cars that caught our eye. Was impressed with the test drive and also the fact that because there were a couple of minor details Malt Mill Motors weren't happy with they wanted to sort them before they released the car. Overall A1 customer service and will be recommending to friends and family.


  • 5

    malt mills motors

    By Anne P on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    very were very friendly few issues with the car had to have a new windscreen few other things Rory got them sorted kept us informed at all times would definitely recommend going there to buy a car


  • 5

    My first car, what a great buy!!

    By Lucy G on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service and really really happy with the car conditions! Excellent motor!!


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Wendy T on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Rorie and Nathan were absolutely amazing.There was no hard pressure sale they just give you the keys and let you look around and take your time.I bought a fantastic mini at a great price.l had a little problem with the central locking phoned Rorie and sorted it right away and even delivered it back to we’re l work for me first class service.I would very highly recommend Rorie and Nathan and will definitely be going back to them l can’t praise them enough. Thanks again for a great experience.


  • 5

    Would Highly Recommend these guys!

    By Evie D on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys. Pleasant test drive of my new car and not pushy at all for a sale!

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 18/09/18

    Thanks for the 5 star review Evie, I'll keep my eyes open for a Type-R for you, ha ha! Hope you enjoy the new car. Thanks again, Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Great Customer service

    By Gary W on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service. Faultless staff and quality.The vehicle was far more than I expected.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 17/09/18

    Thanks for the 5 star review Gary, great to see you again. We're always here if you fancy a rubbish coffee! Cheers, Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    www.maltmillmotors.co.uk are Fantastic, Brilliant

    By James C on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nathen and Rorie Customer driven, Since they started Malt Mill Motors I have brought 2 cars off them, In all the years I have been buying cars I can honestly say I have never dealt with anybody like them. Their honest there’s no pressure on you when you’re looking at buying a car if they don’t have what you want they will find the car you want for you. The prices are well below the guide prices and you can trust them. Customer service is fantastic any problem there on the end of the phone and will sort the problem out straight away and they always make sure that the customer is 100% happy. I would have no problem in sending anybody I know to them to get their next car as their brilliant , friendly , honest and have fantastic customer service, I am over the moon with the service and Range Rover, Just check out their reviews if you need a new car I would recommend you visit www.maltmillmotors.co.uk you will not be disappointed, Great Garage , great team and 110% customer driven.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 17/09/18

    Hi James, thanks once again for the amazing review, it's always a pleasure dealing with you guys. Enjoy that Range Rover, it is a lovely car. Thanks again, Nathan & Rorie


Malt Mill Motors

Telephone:
0115 7845560

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:15 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:15 - 18:00
Thursday 09:15 - 18:00
Friday 09:15 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Malt Mill Motors

Address:
MALT MILL HOUSE ALFRED STREET SOUTH,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG3 2AD