play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Malt Mill Motors

At Malt Mill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Malt Mill Motors

Malt Mill Motors
5
4.9

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    not happy at all

    By Steve R on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car look very nice with very few scratches on it when we first saw the car. After we bought the car, within the few days washed the car and then we could see far more scratches, they obviously have a very good polish which hides all these marks so we're not happy with this, the way they hide things and make it look something its not.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 02/02/18

    Hi Jay & Steve, really sorry that you're unhappy. We would never intentionally hide anything from any of our customers, the car is 9 years old with nearly 90 000 miles on it and it will show signs of wear and tear, you had the opportunity to inspect the car on two occasions, firstly when you purchased the car and secondly when you collected the car. Unfortunately there is no special polish that will hide scratches. Once again, sorry you're unhappy. Best Regards Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Andrew S on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    It's nice to deal with an honest tradesman. Proffesional No pressure. All information was up front , nothing hidden. They really did go the extra mile. A great car at a very fair price too.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 02/02/18

    Thanks for the great review Andrew, we were more than happy to help. Enjoy the new work horse. Thanks for the business, Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Malt mill motors - great service

    By Gemma H on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service with no pressure! Would recommend and 100% going back when I want to renew my car. They was with me throughout it all and on the other side of the phone when needed. Involved my son and family with the deal :)


  • 5

    Cheap, helpful and friendly

    By Tracy T on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, no hard sell. Very good prices


  • 5

    Peugeot 307

    By Stefan B on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car from malt mill motors. Really nice guys to deal with, will go out their way to help. Would definatly buy from again. Top service and top boys¿¿ Many thanks

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 21/01/18

    Thanks for the great review Stef, glad you were happy with the service, here's hoping for a great summer so that you can make the most of that convertible. Cheers, Nathan & Rorie


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Sam W on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Malt mill have friendly and helpful staff that make buying a car very easy. I can say that I am very happy with my new Mazda. I recommend trade with this company.


  • 5

    Friendly Service

    By Thomas W on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff with no pressure to buy unless happy. Open and honest about car. Helped provide wife with a great surprise for wife for Christmas.


  • 5

    5 stars for Malt Mill

    By Jack H on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Malt Mill could not have been more helpful, making the process of buying a car, both easy and enjoyable. We would not hesitate to recommend Malt Mill to anyone.


  • 5

    Thank you Malt Mill Motors. Great service :)

    By Carl N on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't sing the Malt Mill Motors praises enough. I purchased a car for my wife and was given a good honest description of the car prior to travelling down from Leeds. Both Rorie and Nathan are good honest guys and make you feel very welcome. I had a minor issue with the car on my way home; i informed Rorie and Nathan who asked me to have the repairs done locally to same me the time travelling back down for the repair.They reimbursed me the money without hesitation. These two guys are the genuine article and their feedback speaks for itself. I wish them all the success for their future trading. I cant recommend enough. Thanks guys ¿


  • 5

    Excellent staff!!!

    By Tamika H on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional staff. A great experience for my first car purchase!!!


Malt Mill Motors

Telephone:
0115 7845560

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:15 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:15 - 18:00
Thursday 09:15 - 18:00
Friday 09:15 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Malt Mill Motors

Address:
MALT MILL HOUSE ALFRED STREET SOUTH,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG3 2AD