play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Malt Mill Motors

At Malt Mill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Malt Mill Motors

Malt Mill Motors
5
4.9

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Al and Julie, Very, Very Happy!

    By Algirdas V on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Malt Mill Motors deserves a 10+ not a five out of five, all I can say is it was an absolute pleasure dealing with them, professional, friendly, not pushy, but most important of all honest! Rorie and Nathan are fantastic guys, you will not be disappointed ! Nothing seems to be to much trouble for them and their main priority is your happiness and complete satisfaction with the car of your choice! I can't thank you guys enough for what you've done for us, we know where we are coming to when the wife wants to change her car. We both wish you guys all the best now and for the future! Thanks again guys!

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 13/06/17

    Hi Al & Julie, Nathan and I are over the moon with the amazing review, these reviews are so important in business these days with more and more people checking reviews before making a purchase. Over and above that we are just really glad that you are happy with the car and the service from us. Thanks again, see you when Julie is ready for her new car. Best Regards Rorie & Nathan. P.S. I hope you get a chance to drive the car Al.


  • 5

    Car Dealership with a personal touch

    By Clare S on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I visited Malt Mill motors for a new car, but they didn't quite have what I was after, Nathan one of the owners asked me what I specifically wanted and said he would source the car for me. A week later I was the proud owner of the exact car I wanted. They even sorted the few bits on the car for me to make it perfect for collection. Great Dealership, with a personal touch that will go the extra mile, no hard sell just genuinely happy to help.


  • 5

    Finally, a customer service that cares..

    By Kamal M on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish! I went to multiple dealerships and only this one made me feel welcomed. I turned up and had a test drive.. I was there for 1-2 hours and it wasn't until two days later when i got back in touch that I wanted the car that we discussed prices/ sale! A non-pressure environment and a small company run by two top blokes! Rorie helped me choose the right car which came with 3 months warranty. Friendly service allowed me to not feel intimidated to ask questions. Overall I love the work ethos, vibes and friend-level service. Could not recommend this company anymore!


  • 5

    Quality new car sales in Nottingham

    By Daniel F on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and very relaxed atmosphere when viewing the car in the showroom. Courtesy call two days later to make sure the car is ok and we've been given total assurance that if anything is needed they'll sort without issue. Thoroughly recommended ¿¿

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 23/05/17

    Thanks for taking the time and leaving us this great review guys . As a new business these reviews are gold for us . Wish you all the best with the little one . Nathan & Rorie


  • 5

    Friendly and non pushy.

    By Stuart W on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest, non pushy, good to do business with. Decent priced cars!

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 26/05/17

    Thanks for the review Stuart, chuffed you were happy with the service, see you when you need your next car. All the best Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Vivienne W on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish. Excellent customer service, really nice genuine guy. Would definitely buy from here again and I would definitely recommend to family and friends.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 26/05/17

    Thanks for the great review Viv, I hope you are making the most of your convertible with this great summer weather we are having. Thanks again Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By Jessica B on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service by Rorie and Nathan. We saw the car we wanted, organised the finance, and was able to pick our car up the following day. We Would definitely recommend Malt Mill Motors to anyone looking for a used car.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 26/05/17

    Thanks for the amazing review guys, glad you are enjoying your new car. See you soon. Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Nathan H on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car buying experience no hassle you are left to look around. Great staff. Defiantly would recommend.


  • 5

    Malt mill motors #1

    By Tom S on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    How car buying should be, quick, easy and hassle free. Top staff and great honest motors. Already reccomended family and friends to there site. Happy customer!


  • 5

    First-rate company

    By Jon S on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Both Rorie and Nathan are the most genuine car sales men I've ever met. They were approachable, friendly and helpful but more importantly not pushy. I wish them both great success in the industry and would recommend anyone looking for a car to pay them a visit.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 25/04/17

    Hi Jon Thanks for the great review, we are glad you were happy with the service and the way you were treated, and thanks a million for the business. Now let's hope for an amazing summer so that you can enjoy that amazing convertible. Much appreciated, Rorie & Nathan


Malt Mill Motors

Telephone:
0115 7845560

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Malt Mill Motors

Address:
MALT MILL HOUSE ALFRED STREET SOUTH,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG3 2AD