play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Malt Mill Motors

At Malt Mill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Malt Mill Motors

Malt Mill Motors
5
4.9

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Malt mill motors #1

    By Tom S on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    How car buying should be, quick, easy and hassle free. Top staff and great honest motors. Already reccomended family and friends to there site. Happy customer!


  • 5

    First-rate company

    By Jon S on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Both Rorie and Nathan are the most genuine car sales men I've ever met. They were approachable, friendly and helpful but more importantly not pushy. I wish them both great success in the industry and would recommend anyone looking for a car to pay them a visit.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 25/04/17

    Hi Jon Thanks for the great review, we are glad you were happy with the service and the way you were treated, and thanks a million for the business. Now let's hope for an amazing summer so that you can enjoy that amazing convertible. Much appreciated, Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Buying a car made simple and friendly

    By MATT D on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, no messing or the terrible dealer mentality. Stuck to their word and made buying a car simple. Thanks Guys.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lee B on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Both very friendly genuine guys. I wouldn't hesitate to deal with malt mill garage again. Great buying experience, value and service. Perfect

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 25/04/17

    Thanks for the great review Lee, enjoy that BMW, it is a lovely car. Thanks again, All the best, Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Genuine and friendly!

    By AMY B on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice chaps, very genuine and friendly. Dealt with my issues very quickly and efficiently, would recommend highly.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 09/04/17

    Amy thanks for your 5***** Autotrader review . Things don't always go as expected but its how you handle it . thanks again Nathan and Rorie


  • 5

    Amazing service and great cars ¿

    By TERESA H on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought my little Italian runaround today and could not be happier. Nathan and Rory were so friendly and not at all pushy. Great garage with a good selection of cars all reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend. Thanks guys ¿


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Edward L on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service and how friendly they are! They were quick, efficient and great. I'd definitely recommend going there for your car

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 10/04/17

    Thanks for the review Edward Thanks for recommending us, enjoy the new car. Thanks again, Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Fantastic service, definitely use again

    By VERITY D on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought an Audi A4 Convertible from Malt Mill Motors. Really lovely guys there, extremely helpful, they sorted everything for me. Loving my new car. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 04/04/17

    Verity , Thanks for the great 5***** review and nice comments as a new business every review is like gold . thats again . Nathan and Rorie


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Tony S on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with 2 great guys never under any pressure


  • 5

    Painless and pleasurable

    By Grenville L on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Made the whole process painless and pleasurable, quite an unusual experience for me with motor dealers!


Malt Mill Motors

Telephone:
0115 7845560

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Malt Mill Motors

Address:
MALT MILL HOUSE ALFRED STREET SOUTH,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG3 2AD