play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Malt Mill Motors

At Malt Mill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Malt Mill Motors

Malt Mill Motors
5
4.9

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick, easy and comfortable

    By Dave P on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good range of cars there very relaxed place it's a really 'no pressure' kind of car buying experience you browse at your own pace and get no hard sell the guys are helpful and knowledgeable it made my car buying a whole lot easier


  • 5

    5/5, Great experience.

    By Rebbecca M on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Malt Mill Motors! Rorie was really helpful before, during and even after buying my car. There were a few things that needed to be altered/fixed and he obliged and got these sorted for me straight away. Very happy with my new car. Thanks Malt Mill :)


  • 5

    honest and very professional

    By William G on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought the perfect little car from Malt Mill Motors. Really professional service from Nathan, providing honesty and great peace of mind. Lovely work guys and thank you very much!


  • 5

    Amazing service, would recommend!!

    By Alex R on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Received amazing service from Nathan every time I came. Had some issues with the car that were sorted before I bought the car. I don't think I'm ever going to get that kind of effort and commitment from any other dealership. Would highly recommend to anyone :)


  • 5

    Flawless

    By James H on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish exceptional customer service! So easy to deal with. Nathan is so flexible and readily available to get answers from. Top company


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Henna A on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from Rorie and his team. Bought my first car and had no problems! Staff made sure I had all the paper work and necessary checks before purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service - thanks!

    By Emily W on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly. Had the car MOT'd ready to take it away the same day, couldn't fault them. Helped me find the perfect car and would purchase again from them in the future!

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 13/06/17

    Hi Emily Thanks for taking the time to give us this great review. I'm really glad you're happy with your Alfa, it is a lovely car. Thanks again for the business. Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Al and Julie, Very, Very Happy!

    By Algirdas V on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Malt Mill Motors deserves a 10+ not a five out of five, all I can say is it was an absolute pleasure dealing with them, professional, friendly, not pushy, but most important of all honest! Rorie and Nathan are fantastic guys, you will not be disappointed ! Nothing seems to be to much trouble for them and their main priority is your happiness and complete satisfaction with the car of your choice! I can't thank you guys enough for what you've done for us, we know where we are coming to when the wife wants to change her car. We both wish you guys all the best now and for the future! Thanks again guys!

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 13/06/17

    Hi Al & Julie, Nathan and I are over the moon with the amazing review, these reviews are so important in business these days with more and more people checking reviews before making a purchase. Over and above that we are just really glad that you are happy with the car and the service from us. Thanks again, see you when Julie is ready for her new car. Best Regards Rorie & Nathan. P.S. I hope you get a chance to drive the car Al.


  • 5

    Car Dealership with a personal touch

    By Clare S on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I visited Malt Mill motors for a new car, but they didn't quite have what I was after, Nathan one of the owners asked me what I specifically wanted and said he would source the car for me. A week later I was the proud owner of the exact car I wanted. They even sorted the few bits on the car for me to make it perfect for collection. Great Dealership, with a personal touch that will go the extra mile, no hard sell just genuinely happy to help.


  • 5

    Finally, a customer service that cares..

    By Kamal M on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish! I went to multiple dealerships and only this one made me feel welcomed. I turned up and had a test drive.. I was there for 1-2 hours and it wasn't until two days later when i got back in touch that I wanted the car that we discussed prices/ sale! A non-pressure environment and a small company run by two top blokes! Rorie helped me choose the right car which came with 3 months warranty. Friendly service allowed me to not feel intimidated to ask questions. Overall I love the work ethos, vibes and friend-level service. Could not recommend this company anymore!


Malt Mill Motors

Telephone:
0115 7845560

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Malt Mill Motors

Address:
MALT MILL HOUSE ALFRED STREET SOUTH,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG3 2AD