play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Malt Mill Motors

At Malt Mill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Malt Mill Motors

Malt Mill Motors
5
4.9

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By THOMAS H on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great bunch of guys, the car we bought was in great nick apart from the air con needed regassing, but the guys got it down for us then and there. Car cleaned before we bought it too. Will be back when it's time for us to have another car!


  • 5

    Bought car

    By Gary M on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from a friendly business. Very helpful and would be more than happy to purchase from them again in the future

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 04/09/17

    Thanks for the great review Gary, enjoy the car and we'll see you when you want your next one. Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Trustworthy Dealer

    By Vivek A on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nathan and Rorie were both very helpful at very stage of buying my first car. Thanks for the great service.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 04/09/17

    Thanks for the review Viv, hope you're enjoying your new car! All the best. Nathan & Rorie


  • 5

    Would highly recommend Malt Mill Motors

    By Shaun C on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service - we had a couple of minor issues and as we were still within warranty the garage promptly booked the car in and dealt with everything in a few hours. We love our new car and it's always nice to receive a service that exceeds expectations.


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Helen W on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Friendly and professional. Exceptional after sales care. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Quick, easy and comfortable

    By Dave P on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good range of cars there very relaxed place it's a really 'no pressure' kind of car buying experience you browse at your own pace and get no hard sell the guys are helpful and knowledgeable it made my car buying a whole lot easier


  • 5

    5/5, Great experience.

    By Rebbecca M on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Malt Mill Motors! Rorie was really helpful before, during and even after buying my car. There were a few things that needed to be altered/fixed and he obliged and got these sorted for me straight away. Very happy with my new car. Thanks Malt Mill :)


  • 5

    honest and very professional

    By William G on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought the perfect little car from Malt Mill Motors. Really professional service from Nathan, providing honesty and great peace of mind. Lovely work guys and thank you very much!


  • 5

    Amazing service, would recommend!!

    By Alex R on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Received amazing service from Nathan every time I came. Had some issues with the car that were sorted before I bought the car. I don't think I'm ever going to get that kind of effort and commitment from any other dealership. Would highly recommend to anyone :)


  • 5

    Flawless

    By James H on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish exceptional customer service! So easy to deal with. Nathan is so flexible and readily available to get answers from. Top company


Malt Mill Motors

Telephone:
0115 7845560

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:15 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:15 - 18:00
Thursday 09:15 - 18:00
Friday 09:15 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Malt Mill Motors

Address:
MALT MILL HOUSE ALFRED STREET SOUTH,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG3 2AD