play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Malt Mill Motors

At Malt Mill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Malt Mill Motors

Malt Mill Motors
5
4.9

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality new car sales in Nottingham

    By Daniel F on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and very relaxed atmosphere when viewing the car in the showroom. Courtesy call two days later to make sure the car is ok and we've been given total assurance that if anything is needed they'll sort without issue. Thoroughly recommended ¿¿

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 23/05/17

    Thanks for taking the time and leaving us this great review guys . As a new business these reviews are gold for us . Wish you all the best with the little one . Nathan & Rorie


  • 5

    Friendly and non pushy.

    By Stuart W on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest, non pushy, good to do business with. Decent priced cars!

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 26/05/17

    Thanks for the review Stuart, chuffed you were happy with the service, see you when you need your next car. All the best Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Vivienne W on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish. Excellent customer service, really nice genuine guy. Would definitely buy from here again and I would definitely recommend to family and friends.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 26/05/17

    Thanks for the great review Viv, I hope you are making the most of your convertible with this great summer weather we are having. Thanks again Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By Jessica B on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service by Rorie and Nathan. We saw the car we wanted, organised the finance, and was able to pick our car up the following day. We Would definitely recommend Malt Mill Motors to anyone looking for a used car.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 26/05/17

    Thanks for the amazing review guys, glad you are enjoying your new car. See you soon. Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Nathan H on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car buying experience no hassle you are left to look around. Great staff. Defiantly would recommend.


  • 5

    Malt mill motors #1

    By Tom S on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    How car buying should be, quick, easy and hassle free. Top staff and great honest motors. Already reccomended family and friends to there site. Happy customer!


  • 5

    First-rate company

    By Jon S on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Both Rorie and Nathan are the most genuine car sales men I've ever met. They were approachable, friendly and helpful but more importantly not pushy. I wish them both great success in the industry and would recommend anyone looking for a car to pay them a visit.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 25/04/17

    Hi Jon Thanks for the great review, we are glad you were happy with the service and the way you were treated, and thanks a million for the business. Now let's hope for an amazing summer so that you can enjoy that amazing convertible. Much appreciated, Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Buying a car made simple and friendly

    By MATT D on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, no messing or the terrible dealer mentality. Stuck to their word and made buying a car simple. Thanks Guys.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lee B on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Both very friendly genuine guys. I wouldn't hesitate to deal with malt mill garage again. Great buying experience, value and service. Perfect

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 25/04/17

    Thanks for the great review Lee, enjoy that BMW, it is a lovely car. Thanks again, All the best, Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Genuine and friendly!

    By AMY B on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice chaps, very genuine and friendly. Dealt with my issues very quickly and efficiently, would recommend highly.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 09/04/17

    Amy thanks for your 5***** Autotrader review . Things don't always go as expected but its how you handle it . thanks again Nathan and Rorie


Malt Mill Motors

Telephone:
0115 7845560

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Malt Mill Motors

Address:
MALT MILL HOUSE ALFRED STREET SOUTH,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG3 2AD