play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Malt Mill Motors

At Malt Mill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Malt Mill Motors

Malt Mill Motors
5
4.9

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A confident buy.

    By Tony W on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rorie & Nathan were welcoming without being pushy, & easy to talk to. Let me have a very good test drive & took time out to show me how to take the roof off my new convertable. It seems very straight and honest business with well priced used cars. I would definitely buy from this garage again. I wish them all the best with there new business... Tony.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 19/03/17

    Tony , Thanks for leaving us a great review . Hope you enjoy it when you can get the top down . We look forward to dealing with you in the furture . Regards Rorie and Nathan


  • 5

    Good car!

    By Amanda M on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, nothing was a problem

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 19/03/17

    Amanda , Thank you for taking the time out and leaving us the 5 * review it means a lot to us .We hope Will enjoys his first car . All the best Rorie and Nathan


  • 5

    Funny and friendly

    By Tanya J on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Excellent and friendly service, funny and honest. A good selection of cars, all well looked after and well presented.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 15/03/17

    Hi Tanya Thank You so much for the great review, really glad you were happy with everything, enjoy the new car. Rorie & Nathan.


  • 5

    Brilliant easy and happy

    By Lynn N on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I Have to say that both lads are great easy to get along with not over powering left you alone to have a look round at your own leisure. They go above and beyond great service we noticed a few marks on the car we where looking at and they got it sorted before we collect the car left with a smile and new friends will definitely go back and recommend them to my friends and family thank you

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 15/03/17

    Hi Lynn Thanks for the amazing review, really happy everything went smoothly for you, please tell Graham (Grog) we say thanks as well. All the best, Nathan & Rorie


  • 5

    For a new company great service

    By Fiona W on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest friendly service.I was travelling over 280 miles to see a used car and Rory gave a very honest and detailed description of the car i was coming to see and i was not disappointed...unlike other dealers in the area. when i arrived there was no pressure and the guys were of good nature but not aggressive sale. We took the car for a very extensive test drive....again unlike other local dealers we visited in the area This is a new company however judging on the service and quality of car they will go from strength to strength Thanks guys car drove great all the way to Scotland even though we bought straight off forecourt with no issue.......Fantastic good luck Clear to see years of experience working for others

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 04/03/17

    Hi Fiona and Kenny Really chuffed you guys are happy with the car, thanks a million for the amazing review, it means a hell of a lot to us. Thanks again for the business All the best Rorie and Nathan


  • 5

    extremely happy with malt mill motors

    By sally Y on 29 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    absolutely fabulous dealers. they are warm friendly and cant do enough to help you,but not pushy like most car salesmen. weve just bought a kia carens from them and they even put £20 diesel in for us. would highly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Amazing Car Sales Team!

    By Sarah & Thomas R on 03 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Today myself, my husband and our daughter visited malt mill & wow it was an amazing experience they even accomadated warming our baby's bottle for her!! (What car sales do that... None!!) From start to finish our experience was amazing and supported throughout I can't highly recommend these guys enough especially if your a family they didn't rush us at all. They took us out on 2 test drives so we didn't have to drag our baby around in the car and one of us waited in there office at a time! There was no pushing or rushing they left us too take our time viewing. If your thinking of buying a car these are the people to visit as they highly respect there customers. We have bought a lovely car from them and have piece of mind knowing we can return if we're unsure of anything at all! Thank you for all your help Rori & Nathan.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Dorreen H on 13 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks Nathan for making my car buying experience easy. You looked after me from start to finish. Loving the car and driving again. If you want a good car just go see these 2 chaps they will definitely sort you out. Cheers again see you soon


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Jameson R on 11 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Top quality service nothing is to much trouble for nathan or rorie, good selection of quality used cars


  • 5

    The worst coffee ......

    By Ellis B on 10 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a vehicle from malt mill and experienced one of the most enjoyable spending experiences ever , the guys have developed a selling style that would relax a starving lion, from the initial tel conversation with Nathan to finalising the deal the whole process was chilled ,open, transparent and honest , with no robotic and irritating add on sales to endure either, if only these guys were in west yorks , the only negative however was Rorys coffee the worst ever , Ill have tea next time ....

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 12/11/17

    Ellis , thanks for the GREAT review . I laughed out loud "relax a starving lion " your a top man . See you in a few years when you wanna change that lovely VW. All the best Nathan and Rorie


Malt Mill Motors

Telephone:
0115 7845560

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Malt Mill Motors

Address:
MALT MILL HOUSE ALFRED STREET SOUTH,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG3 2AD