play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Malt Mill Motors

At Malt Mill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Malt Mill Motors

Malt Mill Motors
5
4.9

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service and great cars ¿

    By TERESA H on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought my little Italian runaround today and could not be happier. Nathan and Rory were so friendly and not at all pushy. Great garage with a good selection of cars all reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend. Thanks guys ¿


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Edward L on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service and how friendly they are! They were quick, efficient and great. I'd definitely recommend going there for your car

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 10/04/17

    Thanks for the review Edward Thanks for recommending us, enjoy the new car. Thanks again, Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Fantastic service, definitely use again

    By VERITY D on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought an Audi A4 Convertible from Malt Mill Motors. Really lovely guys there, extremely helpful, they sorted everything for me. Loving my new car. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 04/04/17

    Verity , Thanks for the great 5***** review and nice comments as a new business every review is like gold . thats again . Nathan and Rorie


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Tony S on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with 2 great guys never under any pressure


  • 5

    Painless and pleasurable

    By Grenville L on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Made the whole process painless and pleasurable, quite an unusual experience for me with motor dealers!


  • 5

    Excellent 5*

    By Patraic W on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed I didn't feel pressured into buying or making any decision there and then as I often have done when buying vehicles, credit to them. The vehicle I did end up buying is in great condition and was very reasonably priced coming with a 12 month warranty. Highly recommend this garage!


  • 5

    Excellent experience at Malt Mill Motors

    By KRISTEN H on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have had THE BEST experience today buying my car from Nathan and Rorie. The gents were friendly, funny, open, honest and offered a relaxed and excellent service. I don't have a great deal of experience buying or selling cars, but I never felt patronised or pressured, the guys seemed genuinely happy to answer my questions and make sure I was satisfied. Will be recommending them to friends in the area.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 27/03/17

    Thanks for the incredible review Kristen, hope you enjoy the new car. All the best with the business. Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    A confident buy.

    By Tony W on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rorie & Nathan were welcoming without being pushy, & easy to talk to. Let me have a very good test drive & took time out to show me how to take the roof off my new convertable. It seems very straight and honest business with well priced used cars. I would definitely buy from this garage again. I wish them all the best with there new business... Tony.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 19/03/17

    Tony , Thanks for leaving us a great review . Hope you enjoy it when you can get the top down . We look forward to dealing with you in the furture . Regards Rorie and Nathan


  • 5

    Good car!

    By Amanda M on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, nothing was a problem

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 19/03/17

    Amanda , Thank you for taking the time out and leaving us the 5 * review it means a lot to us .We hope Will enjoys his first car . All the best Rorie and Nathan


  • 5

    Funny and friendly

    By Tanya J on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Excellent and friendly service, funny and honest. A good selection of cars, all well looked after and well presented.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 15/03/17

    Hi Tanya Thank You so much for the great review, really glad you were happy with everything, enjoy the new car. Rorie & Nathan.


Malt Mill Motors

Telephone:
0115 7845560

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Malt Mill Motors

Address:
MALT MILL HOUSE ALFRED STREET SOUTH,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG3 2AD