play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Malt Mill Motors

At Malt Mill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Malt Mill Motors

Malt Mill Motors
5
4.9

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Dorreen H on 13 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks Nathan for making my car buying experience easy. You looked after me from start to finish. Loving the car and driving again. If you want a good car just go see these 2 chaps they will definitely sort you out. Cheers again see you soon


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Jameson R on 11 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Top quality service nothing is to much trouble for nathan or rorie, good selection of quality used cars


  • 5

    The worst coffee ......

    By Ellis B on 10 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a vehicle from malt mill and experienced one of the most enjoyable spending experiences ever , the guys have developed a selling style that would relax a starving lion, from the initial tel conversation with Nathan to finalising the deal the whole process was chilled ,open, transparent and honest , with no robotic and irritating add on sales to endure either, if only these guys were in west yorks , the only negative however was Rorys coffee the worst ever , Ill have tea next time ....

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 12/11/17

    Ellis , thanks for the GREAT review . I laughed out loud "relax a starving lion " your a top man . See you in a few years when you wanna change that lovely VW. All the best Nathan and Rorie


  • 5

    Genuine Car Dealers

    By Alan T on 01 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend M.M.M. for any used car you may be thinking of buying. The service we received was exemplary.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 04/09/17

    Thanks Jackie & Alan, it's always a pleasure dealing with you guys. Thanks again for the business. Enjoy! Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Excellent service and superb cars!

    By Tom W on 01 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Nathan and Rorie from Malt Mill Motors were a pleasure to deal with - none of the dreaded pushy sales tactics. Instead they were friendly helpful and went out of their way to give us the best service. Would recommend them and would use them again - thanks guys!


  • 5

    5 STAR PLUS

    By Alex G on 01 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    It is a breath of fresh air to find a genuine car dealer who is not trying to pull one over on you. Rorie has been exceptional , right from the initial enquiry off their web site to the after sales service, excellent. I experienced a couple of issue with the car I bought, Rorie dealt with them in a most positive way and so I can safely say I will refer friends and family to look at their next second hand purchase from Malt Mill Motors ( 5 Star +)


  • 5

    car trades men you can trust

    By Pete H on 06 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I traded my car in recently and I must say that it was one of the most no pressure / no hassle experiences I have had in car buying, although I had a slight issue with the car after the purchase which was resolved with no hassle what so ever. a credit to both Nathan and Rorie. would definitely recommend them. Thank you Pete

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 13/06/17

    Hi Pete Thanks a million for the great review, it is much appreciated! We are very aware that good after sales service is massively important so are chuffed we were able to solve the small issue you had with the coil spring. Thanks again for the business. All the best, Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Still aiting

    By gerald o on 25 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Sent an e-mail re. a vw tiquan and my part exchange. took 5 days for you to contact me and discuss the 2 vehicles I had to offer. Still waiting for you to reply with any deal. Meanwhile said vehicle is no longer listed. I will not be wasting more time on you website listings.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 26/05/17

    Hi Gerald, we would like to apologise for not getting back to you, this is a fast paced business and sometimes we make honest mistakes. We are genuinely sorry! We try to run a professional business and we pride ourselves on our good customer service, Unfortunately, on this occasion the vehicle in question has been sold. Sorry Again Best Regards Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    good helpful service

    By michael d on 05 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    brought a nissan micra with my daughter rory was very helpful and friendly would recommend this garage to any one would do business with them again hope all goes well with your business

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 26/05/17

    Thanks for the review Mr Dolphin and for the well wishes for our business, glad we could help. Thanks again Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    Great car buying experience!

    By Jessica H on 22 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great car buying experience from Malt Mill Motors. Very friendly and helpful team! Love my new beetle and was happy the car was provided in the best possible condition for the age. Car was ready with a great MOT and service when collected plus a warranty for peace of mind. Would definitely recommend ¿ xx

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 25/04/17

    Hi Jess Thanks for the amazing review, Nathan and I are really chuffed you are happy with your Beetle, enjoy and hopefully we'll see you in the future when you want to change it. Thanks again, Rorie and Nathan


Malt Mill Motors

Telephone:
0115 7845560

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Malt Mill Motors

Address:
MALT MILL HOUSE ALFRED STREET SOUTH,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG3 2AD