play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Malt Mill Motors

At Malt Mill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Malt Mill Motors

Malt Mill Motors
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Tony S on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with 2 great guys never under any pressure


  • 5

    Painless and pleasurable

    By Grenville L on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Made the whole process painless and pleasurable, quite an unusual experience for me with motor dealers!


  • 5

    Excellent 5*

    By Patraic W on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed I didn't feel pressured into buying or making any decision there and then as I often have done when buying vehicles, credit to them. The vehicle I did end up buying is in great condition and was very reasonably priced coming with a 12 month warranty. Highly recommend this garage!


  • 5

    Excellent experience at Malt Mill Motors

    By KRISTEN H on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have had THE BEST experience today buying my car from Nathan and Rorie. The gents were friendly, funny, open, honest and offered a relaxed and excellent service. I don't have a great deal of experience buying or selling cars, but I never felt patronised or pressured, the guys seemed genuinely happy to answer my questions and make sure I was satisfied. Will be recommending them to friends in the area.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 27/03/17

    Thanks for the incredible review Kristen, hope you enjoy the new car. All the best with the business. Rorie & Nathan


  • 5

    A confident buy.

    By Tony W on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rorie & Nathan were welcoming without being pushy, & easy to talk to. Let me have a very good test drive & took time out to show me how to take the roof off my new convertable. It seems very straight and honest business with well priced used cars. I would definitely buy from this garage again. I wish them all the best with there new business... Tony.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 19/03/17

    Tony , Thanks for leaving us a great review . Hope you enjoy it when you can get the top down . We look forward to dealing with you in the furture . Regards Rorie and Nathan


  • 5

    Good car!

    By Amanda M on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, nothing was a problem

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 19/03/17

    Amanda , Thank you for taking the time out and leaving us the 5 * review it means a lot to us .We hope Will enjoys his first car . All the best Rorie and Nathan


  • 5

    Funny and friendly

    By Tanya J on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Excellent and friendly service, funny and honest. A good selection of cars, all well looked after and well presented.

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 15/03/17

    Hi Tanya Thank You so much for the great review, really glad you were happy with everything, enjoy the new car. Rorie & Nathan.


  • 5

    Brilliant easy and happy

    By Lynn N on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I Have to say that both lads are great easy to get along with not over powering left you alone to have a look round at your own leisure. They go above and beyond great service we noticed a few marks on the car we where looking at and they got it sorted before we collect the car left with a smile and new friends will definitely go back and recommend them to my friends and family thank you

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 15/03/17

    Hi Lynn Thanks for the amazing review, really happy everything went smoothly for you, please tell Graham (Grog) we say thanks as well. All the best, Nathan & Rorie


  • 5

    For a new company great service

    By Fiona W on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest friendly service.I was travelling over 280 miles to see a used car and Rory gave a very honest and detailed description of the car i was coming to see and i was not disappointed...unlike other dealers in the area. when i arrived there was no pressure and the guys were of good nature but not aggressive sale. We took the car for a very extensive test drive....again unlike other local dealers we visited in the area This is a new company however judging on the service and quality of car they will go from strength to strength Thanks guys car drove great all the way to Scotland even though we bought straight off forecourt with no issue.......Fantastic good luck Clear to see years of experience working for others

    Reply from Malt Mill Motors on 04/03/17

    Hi Fiona and Kenny Really chuffed you guys are happy with the car, thanks a million for the amazing review, it means a hell of a lot to us. Thanks again for the business All the best Rorie and Nathan


  • 5

    Top Class Service from honest guys.

    By Kate J on 11 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I part exchanged my car here for something a little larger. I got a very good price for my car and bought my new car for an excellent price too. Any niggles i found on my test drive were sorted and i took possession of a great car. The chap i dealt with was very personable and I was happy to deal with him each time I visited. There's definitely a cosy personal feel about dealing with these guys, nothing was too much trouble and I always felt at ease. I highly recommend Malt Mill Motors.


Malt Mill Motors

Telephone:
0115 7845560

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:15 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:15 - 18:00
Thursday 09:15 - 18:00
Friday 09:15 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Malt Mill Motors

Address:
MALT MILL HOUSE ALFRED STREET SOUTH,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG3 2AD